sorry, that has interfered... But this..

8 thoughts on “ Teenage Frankenstein - Alice Cooper (2) - Constrictor (CD, Album) ”

  1. Shakasar says:
    CD 1 01 – The Black Widow 02 – Brutal Planet 03 – I’m Eighteen 04 – Under My Wheels 05 – Billion Dollar Babies 06 – No More Mr Nice Guy 07 – Hey Stoopid 08 – Is It My Body 09 – Halo Of Flies. CD 2 01 – I’ll Bite Your Face Off 02 – Muscle Of Love 03 – Only Women Bleed 04 – Cold Ethyl 05 – Feed My Frankenstein
  2. Dokus says:
    I really believe that "Teenage Frankenstein" ALSO appeared in THAT movie. Once again, I really hit the jackpot w/ this album CD & I'm really happy that I had bought it. The title "CONSTRICTOR" could have been one hell of a decent song, if Alice Cooper ever decided to record a track of that SAME name/5(98).
  3. Tojadal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Constrictor on Discogs/5(11).
  4. Saran says:
    Constrictor marked a come-back for Alice Cooper, transitioning from the booze and drug-fuelled early 80's output to the hair-metal heavy scene of the late 80's. The contents isn't particularly memorable aside from the hit He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask) which was the theme for Friday the 13th Part VI, however Cooper would soon be back to his chart-topping best.
  5. Dugore says:
    Constrictor, an Album by Alice Cooper. Released 22 September on MCA (catalog no. MCA; Vinyl LP). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Alice Cooper (vocals, writer), Kane Roberts (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals, writer), Paul Delph (keyboards), Beau Hill (backing vocals), Don Kisselbach (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text.
  6. Kazralkis says:
    Alice Cooper Constrictor records, LPs and CDs.
  7. Mezilrajas says:
    Issued with a printed 12" insert with credits. Track B5 is the theme from the motion picture "Friday the 13th Part VI: Jason lives" Recorded at Atlantic Studios, New York, N.Y/5().
  8. Akinole says:
    - Constrictor LP (Vinyl Album) UK MCA - leczatempflamilnoi.thepurjuncsixirimespadaliformi.infoinfo Music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - IT Company WordPress Theme.